Self Publishing 101 Webinars: 
'30 Days to 100 Fans: Mailing Lists 101'

These webinars will show you a one month process to add the first 100 names to your email list. 

It will be packed with learning and you won’t need to buy anything to put the lessons into practice.
There are only two on offer so spaces will be limited - grab your spot now!

Friday 9th December

Mark Dawson with Bryan Cohen

5pm New York / 10pm London / 2pm Los Angeles

Monday 12th December

Mark Dawson

5pm New York / 10pm London / 2pm Los Angeles


 
 

THE SELF-PUBLISHING 101 COURSE IS NOW OPEN!
ENROLLMENT CLOSES IN:

You know how to write. Now learn how to sell.